GRANTS

1994 - grant of the US government for scientific research during the academic year (from September 1994 till April 1995) at the Catholic University of America (Washington, DC). Name of the project: "Christianization of the Roman Empire in the IV century (from Constantine to Theodosius)". The program was administered by the International Research & Exchanges Board (IREX). The grant included transfer fee (round-trip from Russia), medical insurance, monthly scholarship, and also one travel within the USA.

1996 - grant of the US government for scientific research during the academic year (from August 1996 till May) at the Catholic University of America (Washington, DC). Name of the project: "The system of higher education in the USA". The program Junior Faculty Research Program was administered by the Council for International Exchange of Scholars (CIES). The grant included transfer fee (round-trip from Russia), medical insurance, monthly scholarship, one travel within the USA, and also compensation for books.

2001 - grant of Carnegie Corporation - New York and International Research & Exchanges Board (IREX) on the Program of creation and distribution of the informational sources. Name of the project: "Sources on history of Ancient Christianity". Grant covered the equipment and the salary of participants.

2002 - grant of the Open Society Institute on the project "Creation of the Corporate network of the libraries of Smolensk region" (partners - Smolensk regional library and the Smolensk State Pedagogical University). Grant covered the equipment and the salary of participants.

2004 - grant of the Smolensk Humanitarian University with the framework of the contest of scientific and research works of the employees and creative groups of the University on topic "The perfection of the effectiveness of the activity of SHU". Name of the project: "Elaboration of the model and an example of the electronic textbook on basic university discipline". Grant covered studies and salary of participants.

2007 - bursary of the University of Oxford (United Kingdom) for the participation in the Patristics Conference. Speaker's allowances and accomodation bursary.

2012 - grant of the Smolensk Theological Seminary of Russian Orthodox Church for the preparation of the Church-historical Miscellany "Following the Steps of Saint Apostles".

ГРАНТЫ

1994 - грант Американского правительства на научную стажировку в течение академического года (с сентября 1994 г. по апрель 1995 г.) в Католическом университете Америки (Вашингтон, США). Название проекта: "Христианизация Римской империи в IV веке (от Константина до Феодосия)". Программа администрировалась Советом по международным исследованиям и обменам (IREX). Грант включал оплату проезда, медицинскую страховку и ежемесячную стипендию, а также оплату одной командировки в пределах США

1996 - грант Американского правительства на научную стажировку в течение академического года (с августа 1996 г. по май 1997 г.) в Католическом университете Америки (Вашингтон, США). Название проекта: "Система высшего образования в США". Программа Junior Faculty Research Program администрировалась Советом по международным обменам исследователями (CIES). Грант включал оплату проезда, медицинскую страховку, ежемесячную стипендию, оплату одной командировки в пределах США, а также компенсацию расходов на приобретение книг.

2001 - грант Корпорации Карнеги - Нью-Йорк и Совета по международным исследованиям и обменам (АЙРЕКС) по Программе создания и распространения информационных источников. Название проекта: "Источники по истории античного христианства". Грант включал оплату оборудования и зарплату участников.

2002 - грант Института "Открытое общество" на осуществление проекта "Создание Корпоративной библиотечной сети Смоленской области" (партнеры Смоленская областная библиотека и Смоленский государственный педагогический университет). Грант включал оплату оборудования, оргтехники и зарплату участников.

2004 - грант Смоленского гуманитарного университета в рамках конкурса научно-исследовательских работ сотрудников и творческих коллективов университета по теме "Совершенствование эффективности работы СГУ". Название проекта: "Разработка модели и образца электронного учебного пособия по базовой университетской дисциплине". Грант включал обучение и зарплату участников.

2007 - грант Оксфордского университета (Великобритания) на участие в XV Международной научной конференции по изучению патристики.

2012 - грант Смоленской православной духовной семинарии на написание и подготовку к выпуску церковно-исторического альманаха "Стопами святых апостолов: античность и христианство в Эгейском регионе".

2015 - грант Академии Ignatianum (Польша) на участие в Международной научной конференция Ex Oriente Lux.

2017 - грант Erasmus+ на академическую мобильность для чтения лекций в Белостокском государственном университете (Польша).

2017 - грант Балтийского федерального университета им. Канта на участие в Международной научно-практической конференции в г.Калининграде.